Copyright © 2021. Inderes Oyj. All rights reserved.

Afarak Group

Latest reports

Analyst

Latest insider trading

Net impact profile

Tiedotteet
29.10.
2021

13:00 London, 15:00 Helsinki, 29 October 2021 - Afarak Group Plc (“Afarak” or “the Company”) (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

Production report Q3 2021

Afarak’s speciality segment output shows net signs of improvement. The overall Afarak Group production during the third quarter of 2021 was lower compared to same quarter of prior year, mainly due to the divestment of major South African assets.

Tiedotteet
12.10.
2021

10:30 London, 12:30 Helsinki, 12 October 2021 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

CHANGES REGARDING AFARAK GROUP PLC’S TREASURY SHARES

Stock Exchange Release

Tiedotteet
20.9.
2021

16:30 London, 18:30 Helsinki, 20 September 2021 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

ANOTHER FIN-FSA RELEASE IN THE MATTER AGAINST DR DANKO KONCAR

Stock Exchange Release

On 17 September 2021, the Financial Supervisory Authority (FIN-FSA) has published attached information. Although this is not a company matter, Afarak was requested by Fin-FSA to inform its shareholders accordingly.

Helsinki, September 20, 2021

AFARAK GROUP PLC

Board of Directors

Tiedotteet
30.8.
2021

09:00 London, 11:00 Helsinki, 30 August 2021 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

Stock Exchange Release

RESOLUTIONS OF AFARAK GROUP PLC’S EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

Afarak Group Plc’s Extraordinary General Meeting was held at the Company’s headquarter in Helsinki on August 30, 2021 under special arrangements due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Tiedotteet
24.8.
2021

07:30 London, 09:30 Helsinki, 24 August 2021 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

Settlement of a claim

Stock Exchange Release

On September 22, 2020 Afarak Group Plc (“Company”) published a release informing the market that it had come to the attention of the company that Absa Bank, a South African bank (“Absa”), had brought a claim against the Company in the district court of Helsinki.

Tiedotteet
20.8.
2021

06:00 London, 08:00 Helsinki, 20 August 2021 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

FINANCIAL INTERIM RELEASE H1 2021

Afarak Group has restated its figures for H1 2020 due to the loss of control and the end of the consolidation of Afarak Mogale (Pty) Ltd. Afarak Group reclassified Afarak Mogale (Pty) Ltd’s previously reported income statement figures as discontinued operations. There is no change to the previously reported balance sheet figures.

Tiedotteet
9.8.
2021

10:30 London, 12:30 Helsinki, 9 August 2021 - Afarak Group Plc (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

NOTICE TO THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF AFARAK GROUP PLC

Tiedotteet
29.6.
2021

13:00 London, 15:00 Helsinki, 29 June 2021 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

RESOLUTIONS OF AFARAK GROUP PLC’S ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Afarak Group Plc’s Annual General Meeting was held at the Company’s headquarter in Helsinki on June 29, 2021 under special arrangements due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Tiedotteet
7.6.
2021

09:00 London, 11:00 Helsinki, 7 June 2021 - Afarak Group Plc (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

Notice of Afarak Group Plc's Annual General Meeting

Tiedotteet
31.5.
2021

08:00 London, 10:00 Helsinki, 31 May 2021 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

AFARAK GROUP SELLS ILITHA MINE ASSETS

Stock Exchange Release

The Board of Directors of Afarak has approved the arrangement for the sale of Ilitha’s plant, assets and mining right. Ilitha is a South African company which holds the Stellite mine. The buyers are WMA Chrome Mining Property Limited and WMA Minmet Processing Proprietary Limited (the “Arrangement”).

Afarak Group