Copyright © 2021. Inderes Oyj. All rights reserved.

Afarak Group

Viimeisimmät raportit

Analyst

Latest insider trading

Net impact profile

Tiedotteet
2.9.
2022

07:00 London, 09:00 Helsinki, 2 September 2022 - Afarak Group SE ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

CONVERSION OF AFARAK INTO AN EUROPEAN COMPANY (SE) HAS BEEN REGISTERED

Stock Exchange Release

The Company announces that the conversion of Afarak into a European Company (SE) has today been registered in the Trade Register and the Company has therefore also changed its name to Afarak Group SE.

Tiedotteet
29.8.
2022

12:15 London, 14:15 Helsinki, 29 August 2022 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

CONVERSION OF AFARAK GROUP PLC INTO AN EUROPEAN COMPANY (SE) WILL BE REGISTERED ON 2 SEPTEMBER 2022

Stock Exchange Release

On June 25, 2019, Afarak published the decision of the Annual General Meeting to convert the Company into a European company.

Tiedotteet
29.8.
2022

08:45 London, 10:45 Helsinki, 29 August 2022 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

AFARAK GROUP PLC: NOTIFICATION PURSUANT TO CHAPTER 9, SECTION 10 OF THE FINNISH SECURITIES MARKETS ACT

Stock Exchange Release

Tiedotteet
29.8.
2022

08:15 London, 10:15 Helsinki, 29 August 2022 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

CHANGES REGARDING AFARAK GROUP PLC’S TREASURY SHARES

Stock Exchange Release

On 18 August 2022, Afarak released information regarding directed share issue relating to Arrangement to decrease the amount of Afarak Group’s external debt burden.

Tiedotteet
19.8.
2022

07:45 London, 09:45 Helsinki, 19 August 2022 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

FINANCIAL INTERIM RELEASE H1 2022

Tiedotteet
18.8.
2022

12:30 London, 14:30 Helsinki, 18 August 2022 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

DIRECTED SHARE ISSUE FROM AFARAK GROUP PLC

Stock Exchange Release

Tiedotteet
6.7.
2022

09:45 London, 11:45 Helsinki, 6 July 2022 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

AFARAK GROUP PLC: NOTIFICATION PURSUANT TO CHAPTER 9, SECTION 10 OF THE FINNISH SECURITIES MARKETS ACT

Stock Exchange Release

Tiedotteet
6.7.
2022

09:30 London, 11:30 Helsinki, 6 July 2022 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

CHANGES REGARDING AFARAK GROUP PLC’S SHARES AND TREASURY SHARES

Stock Exchange Release

A total of 15,000,000 new shares issued on the basis of the directed share issuance without payment to the Company itself decided at Afarak’s Annual General Meeting on June 1, 2022 have been registered in the Trade Register today. The new shares are of the same share series than the existing shares of the Company.

Tiedotteet
1.6.
2022

12:30 London, 14:30 Helsinki, 1 June 2022 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

RESOLUTIONS OF AFARAK GROUP PLC’S ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Afarak Group Plc’s Annual General Meeting was held at the Company’s headquarter in Helsinki on June 1, 2022 under special arrangements due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Tiedotteet
25.5.
2022

10:45 London, 12:45 Helsinki, 25 May 2022 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

AFARAK GROUP REPORTS A FATALITY AT ITS TAVAS MINE

It is with deepest regret that we confirm an unexpected fatal accident at Tavas underground mine in Turkey during second shift on 24 May 2022.

Due to collapsed upper level of ore body, one experienced underground team worker passed away. The investigations of the causes of the accident are continuing in situ and more information will be available once the investigations are complete.

Afarak Group