Copyright © 2021. Inderes Oyj. All rights reserved.

Nordea Bank

Latest insider trading

Net impact profile

inderesTV
11.10.
2022

Follow Nordea's Q3'22 info on Thursday, October 20 at 11:00 am EEST (10:00 CET) on inderesTV.

inderesTV
17.7.
2022

Follow Nordea Bank's Q2'22 info. The live broadcast will begin on Monday, 18 July at 11.00 am EEST (10.00 CET).

inderesTV
21.4.
2022

Follow First-quarter results 2022 of Nordea Bank. The live starts Thursday 28th April 2022 at 11am EEST.

inderesTV
23.3.
2022

Shareholders will have the opportunity to pose questions to senior management. The questions can be posted live through a chat function during the webcast and a moderator will include as many questions as possible in the Q&A session of the webcast.

inderesTV
14.2.
2022

Nordea’s Capital Markets Day 2022. The live broadcast will begin on 17th February 2022 at 12.00 EET / 11.00 CET / 10.00 GMT.

inderesTV
3.2.
2022

Follow Fourth-quarter and full-year results 2021 of Nordea Bank. The live starts Thursday 3rd February 2022 at 11am EET.

Nordea Bank