Copyright © 2021. Inderes Oyj. All rights reserved.

(Stockholm, Sweden - October 2, 2020) Autoliv Inc., plans to publish its Financial Report

for the third quarter 2020 on Friday, October 23, at 12:00 CEST (11:00 am BST, 06:00 am EDT).

The report will be available at http://www.autoliv.com/. In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day.

Time: 14:00-15:00 CEST (13:00 BST, 08:00
am EDT)
Main Mikael Bratt, President & CEO
Speaker:
Attend Follow the link on our
the web https://edge.media
webcast: -server.com/mmc/p/9tffo9ao
Attend by To participate in the Q&A session,
phone: please dial in:

United Kingdom Intl.: +44 (0) 203 0095709
United States of America: +1 6467871226
Sweden: +46 (0) 850692169
Confirmation Code: 8673368

Audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until November 20, 2020.

Transcript will be available on https://www.autoliv.com/investors/reports-presentation transcripts    

For more information about Autoliv, please visit http://www.autoliv.com/

Best regards,

Anders Trapp

V.P. Investor Relations

Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 71

As the worldwide leader in automotive safety, Autoliv sells to all major car manufacturers globally. Staying close to customers, Autoliv has a superior global presence and operations in 27 countries. Each year, our products save more than 30,000 lives and prevent ten times as many injuries.