Copyright © 2021. Inderes Oyj. All rights reserved.

(Stockholm, Sweden, January 11, 2021) Autoliv Inc., plans to publish its Financial Report for the fourth quarter 2020 on Tuesday, January 26, at 12:00 CET (11:00 am BST, 06:00 am EST).

The report will be available at http://www.autoliv.com/. In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day.
   

Time: 14:00-15:00 CET (13:00 BST, 08:00 am EST)
Main Speaker: Mikael Bratt, President & CEO
Attend the webcast: Follow the link on our web
   https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/ibc4xeuq
         
Attend by phone: To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:
         
United Kingdom Intl.: +44 (0) 203 0095709
United States of America:    +1 6467871226
Sweden: +46 (0) 850692169
Confirmation Code: 8247115
 

Audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until February 26, 2021.

Transcript will be available on https://www.autoliv.com/investors/reports-presentation transcripts

For more information about Autoliv, please visit http://www.autoliv.com/

Best regards,
  
Anders Trapp
V.P. Investor Relations
Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 71

As the worldwide leader in automotive safety, Autoliv sells to all major car manufacturers globally. Staying close to customers, Autoliv has a superior global presence and operations in 27 countries. Each year, our products save more than 30,000 lives and prevent ten times as many injuries.