Copyright © 2019. Inderes Oy. All rights reserved.
Autoliv
1369 investors follow this company
The company is not covered. See all listed companies from here.
BUY 601.40 LOWEST 601.00 VOLUME 401 175
SELL 601.80 HIGHEST 613.60 VALUE 243,394 Milj. SEK

Would you like to see our recommendations and target prices?

You already have an Inderes account? Log in from here.

Latest insider trading

Net impact profile

Type: stock_exchange_release
7.1.
2020

The report will be available at www.autoliv.com
In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day.
 

Time: 14:00 -15:00 CET (13:00 BST, 08:00 am EDT)
Main speaker: Mikael Bratt, President & CEO
Attend the webcast: Follow the link on our web
Attend by phone: To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:
   

Type: stock_exchange_release
26.11.
2019

Fredrik Westin will succeed Christian Hanke, Interim Chief Financial Officer, who will be leaving the Company to pursue another opportunity.  As previously noted, Mr. Hanke will remain with the Company through the filing of the Company's 2019 annual report to ensure a smooth transition.

Type: stock_exchange_release
19.11.
2019

During the Capital Markets Day members of Autoliv management will outline the company's strategy, operational strengths, growth opportunities, innovation roadmaps, financial plans and targets.

Type: stock_exchange_release
18.11.
2019

[image]

(Ogden, Utah USA, November 18, 2019) - Autoliv Inc. (NYSE: ALV and SSE: ALIVsdb), the worldwide leader in vehicle safety systems, today announced the development of a new front center airbag that is designed to save lives in side-impact crash situations. The airbag will be showcased at Autoliv's Capital Markets Day held on November 19 at its technical center in Ogden, Utah.

Type: stock_exchange_release
13.11.
2019

Autoliv, Inc. will host its 2019 Capital Markets Day on November 19, 2019 in Utah, USA. The Capital Markets Day will start at 08.10 MST (16.10 CET) and end at 17.00 MST (01.00 am CET Nov 20). A webcast will be broadcasted 08.10 - 08:50 MST (16.10 - 16.50 CET) and 11.00 - 12.30 MST (19.00 - 20.30 CET).

 

Type: stock_exchange_release
8.11.
2019

The dividend will be payable on Thursday, March 5, 2020 to Autoliv shareholders of record on the close of business on Thursday, February 20. The ex-date will be Wednesday, February 19, for holders of common stock listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) as well as for holders of Swedish Depository Receipts (SDRs) listed on Nasdaq Stockholm.

Type: stock_exchange_release
25.10.
2019

Financial highlights Q3 2019

$2,028m net sales
1.2% organic sales growth*
7.6% operating margin
9.0% adj. operating margin*
$0.98 EPS - a decline of 27%
$1.30 adj. EPS* - a decline of 4%

Full Year 2019 indications

Around (2)% net sales growth
Around 1% organic sales growth
Around 9% adj. operating margin

Type: stock_exchange_release
23.9.
2019

Mr. Hanke's resignation will be effective no later than March 18, 2020. Until the time Mr. Hanke's resignation becomes effective, he will continue to serve as the Interim Chief Financial Officer and Vice President Corporate Control. The Company expects that Mr. Hanke will remain with the Company through the filing of the Company's 2019 annual report. The Company is continuing its search for a permanent replacement for the Chief Financial Officer position.

Type: stock_exchange_release
16.9.
2019

John Bolte IV is Professor at The Ohio State University and Director of the Injury Biomechanics Research Center (IBRC). He is an expert in experimental analysis of human injury tolerance and mechanisms under different loading conditions and an acknowledged expert in the field of biomechanics. The IBRC is a multidisciplinary research center dedicated to investigating relationships between human injury and physical mechanical properties.

Type: stock_exchange_release
19.8.
2019

The dividend will be payable on Thursday, December 5, 2019 to Autoliv shareholders of record on the close of business on Wednesday, November 20. The ex-date will be Tuesday, November 19, for holders of common stock listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) as well as for holders of Swedish Depository Receipts (SDRs) listed on Nasdaq Stockholm.

Autoliv

English translation unavailable for Autoliv.
Autoliv