Copyright © 2021. Inderes Oyj. All rights reserved.

Afarak Group

Latest reports

Analyst

Latest insider trading

Net impact profile

Stock release
29.4.
2021

08:00 London, 10:00 Helsinki, 29 April 2021 - Afarak Group Plc (“Afarak” or “the Company”) (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

Production report Q1 2021

The overall Afarak Group production during the first quarter of 2021 reduced by 50.6% when compared to same quarter of prior year.

Stock release
1.4.
2021

17:00 London, 19:00 Helsinki, 1 April 2021 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, OMX: AFAGR)

AFARAK GROUP PLC'S PUBLISHES FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND ANNUAL REPORT FOR 1 JANUARY - 31 DECEMBER 2020 

Afarak Group announces that it has published today its Annual Report for the year ended 31 December 2020 which is available from the Company's website www.afarak.com.

Stock release
1.4.
2021

10:00 London, 12:00 Helsinki, 1 April 2021 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, OMX: AFAGR)

RESULT WARNING: AFARAK GROUP RESSASSED ITS IMPAIRMENT TEST REVIEW

Stock release
31.3.
2021

17:00 London, 19:00 Helsinki, 31 March 2021 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

Afarak re-structures its financing

Stock Exchange Release

On 29 May 2019, Afarak entered into commercial arrangement regarding its funding and an off-take agreement for chrome ore. Against a prepayment Afarak has delivered South African chrome ore on regular basis from May 2019.

Stock release
31.3.
2021

16:30 London, 18:30 Helsinki, 31 March 2021 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, OMX: AFAGR)  

AFARAK PUBLISHES AUDITOR’S REPORT

Stock Exchange release

The Auditor of Afarak Group has today issued the following Auditor’s Report for the financial period 1 January - 31 December 2020. The Auditor’s report includes so called emphasis of matter on material uncertainty related to going concern.

The opinion of the Auditor’s Report is as follows:

Stock release
31.3.
2021

16:30 London, 18:30 Helsinki, 31 March 2021 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, OMX: AFAGR) Annual Financial Report

AFARAK GROUP PLC'S PUBLISHES FINANCIAL STATEMENTS 2020

Afarak Group announces that it has published today its Board of directors report and Financial Statement for the year 2020 which is available from the Company's website www.afarak.com.

Stock release
24.3.
2021

09:45 London, 11:45 Helsinki, 24 March 2021 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

AFARAK GROUP PLC: NOTIFICATION PURSUANT TO CHAPTER 9, SECTION 10 OF THE FINNISH SECURITIES MARKETS ACT

Stock Exchange Release

Afarak Group Plc (“Afarak” or “Company”) has on 24 March 2021 made a flagging notification to FIN-FSA pursuant to Chapter 9, Section 5 of the Finnish Securities Markets Act. According to the flagging notification Afarak’s portion of the Company’s shares has fallen below the threshold of 5 per cent.

Stock release
23.3.
2021

09:45 London, 11:45 Helsinki, 23 March 2021 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

CHANGES REGARDING AFARAK GROUP PLC’S TREASURY SHARES

Stock Exchange Release

On 29 May 2020 and on 12 March 2021, Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or the "Company") released information regarding directed share issues without consideration relating to acquiring additional ownership in certain South African mining assets.

Stock release
12.3.
2021

13:00 London, 15:00 Helsinki, 12 March 2021 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

AFARAK GROUP PLC HAS RESOLVED ON A DIRECTED SHARE ISSUE

Stock Exchange Release

Afarak has resolved on a direct share issue without consideration (“Share Issue”) of total of 4,965,265 Afarak’s treasury shares to its South African subsidiary Chromex Mining Company (Pty) Ltd (“Chromex SA”).

Stock release
26.2.
2021

13:30 London, 15:30 Helsinki, 26 February 2021 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

AFARAK GROUP PLC: FINANCIAL STATEMENTS RELEASE 2020

Afarak Group has restated its figures for H1 2020 and 2019 due to the loss of control and the end of the consolidation of Afarak Mogale (Pty) Ltd. Afarak Group reclassified Afarak Mogale (Pty) Ltd’s previously reported income statement figures as discontinued operations. There is no change to the previously reported balance sheet figures.

Afarak Group