Copyright © 2019. Inderes Oy. All rights reserved.
Afarak Group
2214 investors follow this company
The company is not covered. See all listed companies from here.
BUY 0.21 LOWEST 0.20 VOLUME 103 997
SELL 0.21 HIGHEST 0.21 VALUE 0,022 Milj. EUR

Would you like to see our recommendations and target prices?

You already have an Inderes account? Log in from here.

Latest reports

Analyst

Latest insider trading

Net impact profile

Stock release
22.9.
2020

12:00 London, 14:00 Helsinki, 22 September 2020 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

AFARAK GROUP RECEIVES A CLAIM

Stock Exchange Release

It has come to the attention of Afarak Group Plc (“Company”), that Absa Bank, a South African bank (“Absa”), has brought a claim against the Company in the district court of Helsinki.

Stock release
18.9.
2020

19:15 London, 21:15 Helsinki, 18 September 2020 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

APPROVAL OF AFARAK MOGALE (PTY) LTD BUSINESS RESCUE PLAN

Stock Exchange Release

On Wednesday 16 September creditors of Afarak Mogale (Pty) Ltd voted unanimously in favour of the adoption of the proposed business rescue plan.

The adopted restructuring plan provides for the disposal of the assets of Afarak Mogale (Pty) Ltd and for the proceeds of such disposals to be utilised in settlement of the claims of creditors.

Stock release
10.9.
2020

09:30 London, 11:30 Helsinki, 10 September 2020 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

AFARAK MOGALE (PTY) LTD (IN BUSINESS RESCUE) – PROPOSED BUSINESS RESCUE PLAN

Stock Exchange Release

The business rescue practitioners in Afarak Mogale (Pty) Ltd (”Mogale”) circulated to all stakeholders a proposed business rescue plan prepared in terms of Section 150 of the Companies Act, and that a meeting will be held on 16 September 2020.

Stock release
24.8.
2020

10:45 London, 12:45 Helsinki, 24 August 2020 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

ANOTHER FIN-FSA RELEASE IN THE MATTER AGAINST DR DANKO KONCAR

Stock Exchange Release

On 21 August 2020, the Financial Supervisory Authority (FIN-FSA) has published attached information. Although this is not a company matter, Afarak was requested by Fin-FSA to inform its shareholders accordingly.

Helsinki, August 24, 2020

AFARAK GROUP PLC

Board of Directors

Stock release
21.8.
2020

08:30 London, 10:30 Helsinki, 21 August 2020 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

FINANCIAL INTERIM RELEASE H1 2020

Stock release
22.6.
2020

17:30 London, 19:30 Helsinki, 22 June 2020 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

RESOLUTIONS OF AFARAK GROUP PLC’S ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Afarak Group Plc’s Annual General Meeting was held at the Company’s headquarter in Helsinki on June 22, 2020 under special arrangements due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Stock release
29.5.
2020

11:00 London, 13:00 Helsinki, 29 May 2020 - Afarak Group Plc (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

Notice of Afarak Group Plc's Annual General Meeting

Stock release
29.5.
2020

06:00 London, 08:00 Helsinki, 29 May 2020 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)


AFARAK GROUP PLC HAS TERMINATED SHARE-EXCHANGE AGREEMENT AND RESOLVED ON A DIRECTED SHARE ISSUE


Stock Exchange Release

On 29 May 2019, Afarak released information on two directed share issues. These share issues were related to two signed agreements whereby Afarak acquires additional ownership in certain South African mining assets.

Stock release
27.5.
2020

11:15 London, 13:15 Helsinki, 27 May 2020 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

AFARAK MOGALE (PTY) LTD (IN BUSINESS RESCUE) - EXTENSION OF THE PUBLICATION DATE OF THE BUSINESS RESCUE PLAN

Stock Exchange Release

The business rescue practitioners in Mogale informed all stakeholders that the request to postpone the publication date for the proposed business rescue plan, in terms of the provisions of Section 150 (5)(b) of the Companies Act, has been supported by the requisite majority of creditors.

Stock release
11.5.
2020

06:15 London, 08:15 Helsinki, 11 May 2020 - Afarak Group Plc ("Afarak" or "the Company") (LSE: AFRK, NASDAQ: AFAGR)

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION ON MOGALE VOLUNTARY BUSINESS RESCUE

Stock Exchange Release

As announced on May 8th, 2020 Afarak Mogale (Pty) Ltd and Afarak South Africa (Pty) Ltd have been placed into voluntary business rescue arising from these companies being in financial distress and that the boards of directors being of the view that there is a reasonable prospect of rescuing both and Afarak Mogale (Pty) Ltd and Afarak South Africa (Pty) Ltd.

Afarak Group

Afarak Group

Afarak is a global vertically-integrated producer of speciality alloys with operations in South Africa, Turkey, Germany, London, Helsinki and Malta. Recognised as a critical metal producer, Afarak supplies world leading companies in a broad range of industries across the globe. Afarak is listed on the NASDAQ OMX Helsinki Stock Exchange and the London Stock Exchange.