Copyright © 2021. Inderes Oyj. All rights reserved.

Stora Enso

Viimeisimmät raportit

Analyst

Antti Viljakainen

Antti Viljakainen

Pääanalyytikko

Read more

Viimeisin video

Latest insider trading

Net impact profile

Tiedotteet
18.11.
2022

STORA ENSO OYJ STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE 18 November 2022 at 10:00 EET

Tiedotteet
15.11.
2022

STORA ENSO OYJ STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE 15 November 2022 at 12:00 EET

Tiedotteet
3.11.
2022

STORA ENSO OYJ STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE 3 November 2022 at 11:40 EET

Analyysi
24.10.
2022

We added M&As announced by the company in September to our estimates and after Friday's Q3 report, we updated our estimates to include the further weakened economic outlook and other market data. Short-term estimate changes are minimal, but we raised the required return due to increased interest rates. Stora Enso's share is already cheap compared to historical levels, but due to increased interest rates and the earnings trend about to make a downturn, we do not expect the market to be enthusiastic about the lowish valuation.

Tiedotteet
21.10.
2022

STORA ENSO OYJ INTERIM REPORT 21 October 2022 at 8:30 EEST

Tiedotteet
21.10.
2022

STORA ENSO OYJ INVESTOR NEWS 21 October 2022 at 8:29 EEST

Stora Enso has decided to invest approximately EUR 1 billion to convert the remaining idle paper machine at the Group's Oulu site in Finland into a high-volume consumer board production line. The investment supports the Group's growth strategy in renewable packaging by providing new volume for growing packaging segments. Production on the converted machine is estimated to start in early 2025.

Tiedotteet
17.10.
2022

STORA ENSO OYJ STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE 17 October 2022 at 9:00 EEST

During the 1-30 September 2022 conversion period there was one conversion and a total of 140 Ashares were converted into R shares. The shares were recorded in the Finnish trade register today, 17 October 2022, and trading in the new R shares will start on 18 October 2022.
Breakdown of shares after conversion:

A shares     176,238,557

R shares     612,381,430

Total           788,619,987

Tiedotteet
7.10.
2022

STORA ENSO OYJ INVESTOR NEWS 7 October 2022 at 9:00 EEST

Stora Enso will publish its January-September 2022 Interim Report on Friday 21 October 2022 at approximately 8:30 EEST (7:30 CEST).

Analysts, investors, and media are invited to participate in the webcast and conference call at 14:00 EEST (13:00 CEST, 12:00 BST, 7:00 EDT) on the same day. The results will be presented by President and CEO Annica Bresky and CFO Seppo Parvi and may be accessed athttps://ir.financialhearings.com/stora-enso-q3-2022

Article
The Euro against other currencies
5.10.
2022

The euro fell below parity with the dollar in August and has also remained there. Since the beginning of the year, the common currency has already slipped over 15 % to the dollar, but has strengthened to other European currencies, such as the Swedish krona and British pound. Exchange rate changes were also dramatic in Q3, often to the advantage of the dollar.

Tiedotteet
15.9.
2022

STORA ENSO OYJ INVESTOR NEWS 15 September 2022 at 9:30 EEST

Stora Enso